Samman fattning på gårdagen>.<


Im feel like I'm back to cokoo towin!
My "past" is running faster
then me and now it's back!
Woobiooliop...What do you do? Running to the gym more often? Hoping for some conditioning so we can continue to running? Fuuuck,
this is fuck up .. it's all over to Cook town
again. The only thing missing now is that my dwarf who are welcoming me with open arms, hug me and telling me 'welcome back'
Back to the madhouse
3 lost loves all back on the same night (..) All at
the same time! A high friend back from over 8
years (THATS FUCK UP!)
and a little chocolate sauce with it and everything is perfect.
Truffles and coffie AND YES I'M
Lost In The coko NEST!
Bybye brincelles! I belive I have
to cut my brin out with a spoon.
Im feel like I'm back to cokoo towin!
My "past" is running faster
then me and now it's back!
Woobiooliop...What do you do? Running to the gym more often? Hoping for some conditioning so we can continue to running? Fuuuck,
this is fuck up .. it's all over to Cook town
again. The only thing missing now is that my dwarf who are welcoming me with open arms, hug me and telling me 'welcome back'
Back to the madhouse
3 lost loves all back on the same night (..) All at
the same time! A high friend back from over 8
years (THATS FUCK UP!)
and a little chocolate sauce with it and everything is perfect.
Truffles and coffie AND YES I'M
Lost In The coko NEST!
Bybye brincelles!
I belive I have
to cut my brin out with a spoon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0