Last day's now

Okeeeey ppl! Today I had sing exam and historical dance. Sing was okey..I don't know I stated to cry during rehsal before the "juges" or what to say came. Goood, don't know whats up with me this day..allot of crying going on XD But It was cool, I pulld it together in the end. The historical dance exam was so much fun! I think we did 8 diffrent dances ( from 1700-1800) so some Jane Astun stuff as well, very nice! The only unexpeted thing that happen was  when me and Liam did the waltz the cackt my toe XD BLOOOD EVERYWERE! But it was quit hardcore to dance with a bleeding toe. Not every day. And tomorrow stagt combat and circus exam! That means I'm going to kick someone ass with my swords (lovely) I love hiting ppl ( blink) and on it's just physical theatre on friday - But that is going to be so cool so I can't wait, then it's HOME TO SWEDEN!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0